just write creative writing box domestic helper thesis victoria resume writing service research proposal online course price strategy business plan thriller stories creative writing similarities of creative writing and technical writing expository vs creative writing help with college research paper the help literary analysis essay professional business plan writer toronto creative writing penticton thesis for sale philippines when to start a new paragraph in creative writing hire a personal statement writer how to make a good creative writing essay stay at the hostel or at home in order to study better custom writing meaning short stories to teach creative writing business coursework help what are the various kinds of creative writing creative writing 101 syllabus essaysoft essay rewriter glasgow university creative writing society creative writing showing not telling frankenstein creative writing prompts city lit introduction to creative writing creative writing and media studies how to go about doing a literature review arrange the steps of essay writing in the correct order thesis about peace and order science homework help 5th grade stock price prediction thesis creative writing brainstorming activities upenn creative writing online

Home REVIEWS How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account – All you Need to Know

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account – All you Need to Know

by admin

Deleting a Facebook account used to involve so many processes, but this is not so anymore. I will show you How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Well, we have to face the truth that Facebook does not give you all the favor when it comes to your privacy. We can also recall that some scandals may have happened within this site. And because of this, there are so many of you out there who may want to permanently delete your Facebook account.

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account - All you Need to Know

There are so many situations of hackers getting the personal details of Facebook users. There are situations of hacked Facebook accounts. This is also a situation of Facebook cloning, and other scandals. This has made so many people want to leave the Facebook site and move on. Well, if you are part of this population, the best thing to do is deleting your Facebook account. it is safer. It is time that you get digital privacy!

How Deleting a Facebook Account Works 

Now, you should know that there are different things that are involved in deleting your account. I do not mean the processes. I only mean that there are several things you need to know before deciding to permanently delete your Facebook account. Let me quickly state out what you need to know.

  • Once you delete this account, you can never reactivate this account.
  • All the posts and updates that you have uploaded on Facebook will be lost forever. You will not be able to retrieve these files and posts.
  • These apps and features that you make use of in your Facebook account cannot be used with the Facebook login.
  • Your messages sent to friends will be deleted on your account.
  • You will not be able to make use of messenger with that account.

However, Facebook grants you a grace of 30 days for you to consider your decision, and you can cancel the process after thinking. However, if you do not change your mind till the 30 days expire, then the account and all your files will be permanently deleted.

Note; the deletion process may take up to 90 days, but other Facebook users will not be able to get to you.

How to Log In To Facebook Account

Logging in your account means accessing your account. Here’s how to access your account.

  • Go to Facebook on www.facebook.com.
  • Enter your phone number or email address.
  • Enter your

Steps on How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account

We have finally arrived on the part that teaches you How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account. So, if you need ways to delete your account, and it proved abortive, then this is the time do so.

You should take note that all your files on Facebook will be lost forever. Do you want what? You can download and save these files before deleting your account! Amazing. Everything will not be lost after all. So, let’s get started.

  • Log in to the Facebook account that you wish to delete.
  • Click on the triangle icon at the top of your home page.
  • In the menu list, go to Settings.
  • On the left side of the section, click on Your Facebook Information.
  • Next, you have to go to Delete Your Account and Information.
  • A page will be displayed to you, where you can delete the account. However, you can download your files first. To do that, click on Download Info.
  • Click on Create File, and wait for some time for the file to be created.
  • Once the file is created you can download your files.
  • After the download, go back and click on Delete Account.

However, if you do not want to save these files, you can just directly click on Delete Account without having to Download Info.

related posts