Spread the love

Delete Facebook Business Page – How to Delete Facebook Business Page | Delete Facebook Business Account, Then you know that how to delete your Facebook business page meant that you are deleting all your personal details on the page. Knowing that Facebook provides much opportunity to interact with friends and family all over the world and also promoting your businesses too. Many businesses both small and big created in the country now started themselves making name from via Facebook. Mine while, a very simple Facebook page is made in which anyone can start interacting with themselves and with business outlook. Facebook page has made number of reason including the entertainment purpose, celebrities, book, restaurants, and lot more in promoting them.

Delete Facebook Business Page - How to Delete Facebook Business Page | Delete Facebook Business Account
Delete Facebook Business Page – How to Delete Facebook Business Page | Delete Facebook Business Account

Mime while the Facebook page can be used for much different kind of things, which make you also have reason which can make you delete your Facebook business page. Some reason can be the flagship purposes for the businesses or an old business which all needs to be closed and moreover the owner is unable to manage the page then considering deleting. Note that a Facebook page that does not post any current happening is said to be inactive, which will make people loose interest in the group. Such businesses which have lost all their presence over time is advisable to be deleted from Facebook and make a new identity.

How to Delete Your Facebook Business Page

Deleting your Facebook business page is very easy. Note that you must have login your Facebook account user into any of the Facebook site or Facebook Apk. Here are some guides below this article that will guide you the process.

  • Visit your Facebook business page.
  • Locate the SETTING at the top of the page and click on it.
  • Scroll down to the last option under the General, and locate the Remove Page, click on the edit.
  • Click the link show to you on the page to Delete.
  • Then you will see a message confirming that your business page been entered deleted mode.

If you now finally change your mind before 14days you can still reactivate it back. You can restore your business page back before the complete of fourteen day, by visiting the page before the exceeded week and click on the Cancel Deletion. In conclusion, once you are able to handle the page back, you can upgrade the page by visiting the setting and locate the upgrade account. With that your page will be upgraded and you can start adding more friends and also sharing the page on your timeline.