Do you want to know how to delete your Facebook Account permanently? Let us consider two things here when it comes to deactivating and deleting your Facebook account permanently. When it comes to deactivating your account, it gives you the flexibility or to return whenever you wish, and while deleting your Facebook account permanently, this is a permanent action.
What really happens when you deactivate your Facebook? I want you to know that, when you deactivate your Facebook account, your timeline, including post, photos, friends list and about the information that are hidden, and others cannot see from your Facebook account. Some information, such as messages that you have sent, will remain visible. Facebook will save all your information including friends, post, photos, and interest in the case you have to choose to reactive in the future.
What Really Happens When You Delete Facebook Account Permanently?
Deleting your Facebook account permanently, on the other hand, it is set in stone. When you delete your Facebook account permanently, you cannot be able to regain your access when an account is deleted including, everything associated with the users will be permanently removed. Because of this reasons, Facebook delays the deletion for some couple of days after the request is made. this delay happens in case you change your mind.do you know that this can take up to 90 days, after your account is removed, for all of your data store in Facebook backup systems, to be completely deleted? If you don’t know this before knowing it now.
Ways to Reactive Your Facebook Account
For you to deactivate your Facebook account, you just have to take a few steps.to deactivate your Facebook account is so very easy. You just have to follow this step below.
- Click on the upside down triangle in the top right corner of your Facebook page.
- Then go to settings
- And click on general in the left column
- Now click on manage your account
- Here, select deactivate your account and follow the written instructions to confirm your choice
For you to reactivate your Facebook account, log in to the account online or you can use the Facebook account to log in to the third-party app.
Ways to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently
For you to delete your Facebook account permanently, you just have to apply this few steps below;
- Click on the box with down arrow at the top of your Facebook page
- Then click on settings
- And click your Facebook information in the left column
- Click deletes your account and information, and clicks delete my account.
- Then enter your password, and click on continue
- Then click delete account
Way to Cancel Account Deletion
For you to be able to cancel account deletion, please apply this step below.
- You have to log in into your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your account. Like what I said before, it takes 90 days for deletion in case you want to change your mind before this 90 day.
- And click on cancel deletion
That’s all it takes to successfully cancel your Facebook account deletion process.